Thank you for your interest, Contact us for all your dairy cattle needs

Chad Kreeger             (517) 294-3484        Cass City, MI               chadkreeger@hotmail.com

Paul Warner                (517) 231-8427        Eaton Rapids, MI         pwarner57@yahoo.com

Shaun Hyde                (989) 287-2660        Morley, MI                   shyde123463@gmail.com

Gabe Papoi                 (989) 444-8275        Mt. Pleasant, MI          gabe.papoi@gmail.com

Clay Papoi                  (517) 526-1917        Eagle, MI                     clay.papoi@gmail.com

Dave Bennett              (989) 286-7244        Mayville, MI                farmboy_80@hotmail.com

Kent Inniger                (989) 289-6594        Middleton, MI             cattlekent@yahoo.com

Dave Whelan              (517) 403-7219        Tipton, MI                    topohillfarm@gmail.com

Jim Lambert                (231) 633-5673        McBain, MI                 lambert1804@sbcglobal.net

Brian Landis                (574) 536-5026        Goshen, IN                  brian.landis@mycentralstar.com

Jason Dunning            (231) 578-9352        Fremont, MI                 jasondunning79@gmail.com